Berawal dari kepo akun Twitter temen, dan dia memampang link blogspotnya. Berakhir ke blog sendiri pada jaman baheula, yang lupa pass sama emailnya. And finally, nemu juga. xixi
switch languange: English mode
I re-read my posts. One word that I can described to myself back then, "immature". LoL. It doesn't mean that I am a mature young lady right now, but I'm a better person (I hope so). Of course, I should.
I was 18 last time I wrote my thought here, aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannndddd every time I re-read the last post, I just want to delete or hide it but sadly and unlucky me, I always forget the email and the pass of this blog. BUT NOW, I REMEMBER! yihaa~ xixi
Many things happened. It has been 4 years since then, and this is my last year (I hope so) in Uni. I'm doing my thesis right now, being single once again, having some ups and downs moments in a short time, missing all of my friends that already had their new life out there (both my senior high and college friends, some of them already graduated and found jobs. I feel like I'm left behind but heck no! I'm going to run and catch them soon). But all the things that we spent together, all the laughed, subjects-mates, dance practices, events, committees, the joy of holiday and internship, and anything else; I just miss them all. Of course I can meet them by arranging the appointments (since they have their own business so it have to be scheduled), but I think it won't feel the same.
Last time when we do some things, we do it without worried and burdens. But now? Everyone began to gain their own responsibility and burdens from all the adult stuff that we're going through in.
But this is life. If we're stuck by being what and who we are now, then there's something wrong with us. Or we are the Peter Pan!! or Wendy Pan if you're a girl ahahahahahahahaha ............................. krik krik krik.
Anyway. I hope I can write again here, but in a different way with the Cindy-who-was-posted-things-in2009till2010. The 22yo-Cindy-but-still-Cindy-by-the-way will replace her. hahahaha
Ah.
Even though I'm older and 22yo, it doesn't mean I'm good enough in English.
Then why I wrote this post in English? cause I want to train myself to write an English essay, and my grammar, of course my vocab too.
So if you find any mistake here, yaa..... maklum ya ;):):) #grammarnazi

